Loyola University Chicago

Center for Science and Math Education

CSME Team Members

 

NameTitleOfficePhone/Email
Timothy Stoelinga Director CS 401 773.508.6014
tstoelinga@luc.edu
Julie Jacobi Assistant Director for Science Programs CS 405
773.508.2670
jjacobi@luc.edu
Patrick Daubenmire Assistant Director for High School Programs FH 415 773.508.8248 pdauben@luc.edu
Nayantara Abraham Research Coordinator CS 410 773.508.2087 nabraham1@luc.edu 
Sam Celmer Business Manager CS 403 773.508.3103
scelmer@luc.edu 
Kayla Cherry Science Instructional Coach CS 419 773.508.2856
kcherry@luc.edu
Megan Deiger Research Assistant Professor CS 409 773.508.2278 mdeiger@luc.edu
Sarah Gerards Student Assistant CS 421 773.508.8405
Elijah Hurnes Academic Program Coordinator CS 421 773.508.3513 ehurnes@luc.edu
Chandra James Science Instructional Coach CS 419 773.508.2996
cjames11@luc.edu
Saswati Koya Science Instructional Coach CS 420 773.508.2857
skoya@luc.edu
Sarah Stults Science Instructional Coach CS 420 773.508.2830 sstults@luc.edu 
MaryBeth Talbot Research Assistant Professor CS 409 773.508.2984 mtalbo1@luc.edu 

 

 

Affiliated Faculty

NameDepartmentEmail
Asim Gangopadhyaya Physics agangop@luc.edu
Anne Grauer Anthropology agrauer@luc.edu
Diane Jokinen Biology djokine@luc.edu
Gordon Ramsey Physics gramsey@luc.edu
Rachel Shefner Office of the Provost  rshefne@luc.edu
David Slavsky Physics dslavsk@luc.edu
Laurie Jordan Mathematics lbraga@luc.edu