Loyola University Chicago

Loyola Lake County

Cuneo Mansion in Vernon Hills

Faculty in Applied Studies

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Amy Jordan Director of Special Projects and Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
ajordan5@luc.edu
Charlie Schutt Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
cschutt@luc.edu
Cyndi Maxey Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
cmaxey1@luc.edu
Dianne Dawson Daniels Associate Professor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6674 
ddawsondaniels@luc.edu
Dom Merritt Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
dmerritt@luc.edu
Donald Pratl Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
dpratl@luc.edu
Jacqueline Ward Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
jward4@luc.edu
Jaime Hovey Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
jhovey@luc.edu
John Houlihan Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
jhouli1@luc.edu
Judith Moran Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
jmoran5@luc.edu
Karolus Smejda Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
ksmejda@luc.edu
Kevin O'Connor Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
koconn@luc.edu
Marilyn Stocker Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
mstocke@luc.edu
Matt Thibeau Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
mthibeau@luc.edu
Patricia Cushing Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
pcushing1@luc.edu
Patricia McNally Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
pmcnally@luc.edu
Ramiza Vulic Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
rvulic@luc.edu
Shannon Milligan Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
smilligan@luc.edu

Back to degree information