Skip to main content


Behind every great initiative, is a team of dedicated individuals who are passionate in taking our initiatives to new heights. Meet the Executive Council on Diversity & Inclusion council members helping to make everything possible. 


Winifred Williams, PhD
Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer and Council Chair
Marshawn Brown
Diversity & Inclusion
Erin Moriarty
Undergraduate Admissions
Qunfeng Dong, PhD
Faculty Council 
Ariana Lewis
Human Resources 
Justyna Canning
Staff Council 
Jane Neufeld
President’s Cabinet 
Will Rodriguez, PhD
Division of Student Development
Danilo Mendoza Rugama, SJ 
Mission and Identity
Ashley Williams Academic Enrichment & Retention
Taylor Thomas
Student Government of Loyola Chicago
Margaret Hardigan
University Marketing & Communication 
Mark Torrez
SSOM - Office of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion 
Annie Schultz  Graduate, Professional and Adult Council (GPAC)
Suzanne Bost, PhD University Senate
Tim Love Office for Equity and Compliance

Learn more the or find resources with supporting.


Executive Council on Diversity and Inclusion - Executive Council on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting Minutes 7 21 21.


2019-2020 Sub-Committees

  • Representation, Retention, and Inclusion
  • Learning and Development
  • External Community Outreach
  • Marketing and Communications
  • Events and Activities
  • Research and Assessment
  • Personal Reporting & Support Services
  • Faculty and Staff Development
  • Mission Integration
  • ECDI Sub-Committees