Winifred Williams, PhD
Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer and Council Chair
Marshawn Brown
Diversity & Inclusion
Erin Moriarty
Undergraduate Admissions
Qunfeng Dong, PhD
Faculty Council 
Ariana Lewis
Human Resources 
Kevin Kennedy
Staff Council 
Jane Neufeld
President’s Cabinet 
Will Rodriguez, PhD
Division of Student Development
Danilo Mendoza Rugama, SJ 
Mission and Identity
Chris Manning, PhD
Provost's Office
Ashley Williams Academic Enrichment & Retention
Student Diversity & Multicultural Affairs (SDMA) 
Taylor Thomas
Student Government of Loyola Chicago
John Drevs
University Marketing & Communication 
Mark Torrez
SSOM - Office of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion 
Annie Schultz  Graduate, Professional and Adult Council (GPAC)
Suzanne Bost, PhD University Senate