Loyola University Chicago

Diversity and Inclusion at Loyola

Loyola Diversity Committees

Throughout Loyola, a number of departments have created a diversity committee committed to creating and fostering a culture of diversity and inclusion for all faculty, staff, and students. Learn more about the committees and their work below.

Committee on Diversity Affairs (CODA) Lake Shore Campus Psychology
DREAMer Committee Lake Shore Campus Bruce Boyer
Faculty Advisory Council on Diversity and Inclusion (FACDI) Health Sciences Division Dr. Freager Williams
Faculty Opportunities and Recognition for Women’s Advancement, Resilience and Development Health Sciences Division Dr. Freager Williams
Gannon Center for Women & Leadership Lake Shore Campus Gabrielle Buckley
Graduate School Diversity Committee Lake Shore Campus Graduate School
Health Sciences Division - SSOM Diversity Office Health Sciences Campus Office of Diversity, Incluson and Equity
LUC Department of Veteran's Affairs Lake Shore Campus Military Veteran Student Services
School of Business Minority Outreach & Recruitment Programs Water Tower Campus Pamela McCoy
School of Communication Water Tower Campus Jessica Brown
School of Education Water Tower Campus Markeda Newell
School of Law Diversity Community Outreach Programs Water Tower Campus School of Law
Student Diversity & Multicultural Affairs Diversity Committee Lakeside Campus Joe Saucedo
Student Government Diversity Committee Lake Shore Campus Student Government
University Libraries Lake Shore Campus James Conley