Loyola University Chicago

Enterprise Content Management @ Loyola

A Division of Information Technology Services

LUC’s ECM Team

 

Name

Title

Office Location

Phone and Email

Jim Sibenaller

Director, Enterprise Architecture & Project Management Office

Granada Center

Suite 230, Room 233

773.508.7665

Jsibena@luc.edu

John Schleibinger

Manager, Business Systems Integration

Granada Center

Suite 250, Room 206

773.508.7620

jschleibinger@luc.edu

Marco Reynoso

ECM Systems Administrator

Granada Center

Suite 201.15

773.508.7646

mreynoso@luc.edu

Joshua Simpson

ECM Systems Administrator

Granada Center

Suite 201.13

773.508.7046

jsimpson5@luc.edu

Joseph Harvey

ERP Analyst

Granada Center

Suite 201.17

773.508.8386

jharvey5@luc.edu

Andrzej Janusz

ERP Analyst

Granada Center

Suite 201.21

773.508.7648

ajanusz1@luc.edu

Enrique Olmo

ERP Analyst

Granada Center

Suite 201.23

773.508.7629

eolmo@luc.edu

Carlos Jarrin

Manager, Project Management Office

Granada Center

Suite 250, Room 251

773.508.8281

cjarrin@luc.edu

Florence Yun

Senior Project Manager

Granada Center

Suite 250, Room 255

773.508.7167

fyun@luc.edu

Mary Bunker

Senior Project Manager

Granada Center

Suite 250

773.508.7630

mbunker@luc.edu

Heather Tomley

Senior Project Manager

Granada Center

Suite 250, Room 254

773.508.3586

htomley@luc.edu

Warren Francis

Project Manager

 

Granada Center

Suite 250, Room 252

773.508.7619

wfrancis1@luc.edu