Loyola University Chicago

Enterprise Content Management @ Loyola

A Division of Information Technology Services

LUC’s ECM Team

NameTitleOffice LocationPhone and Email

Jim Sibenaller

Director, Enterprise Architecture & Project Management Office

Granada Center

Suite 230, Room 233

773.508.7665

Jsibena@luc.edu

John Schleibinger

Manager, Business Systems Integration

Granada Center

Suite 250, Room 206

773.508.7620

jschleibinger@luc.edu

Marco Reynoso

ECM Systems Administrator

Granada Center

Suite 201.15

773.508.7646

mreynoso@luc.edu

Joseph Harvey

ERP Analyst

Granada Center

Suite 201.17

773.508.8386

jharvey5@luc.edu

Andrzej Janusz

ERP Analyst

Granada Center

Suite 201.21

773.508.7648

ajanusz1@luc.edu

Enrique Olmo

Sr. Systems Analyst

Granada Center

Suite 201.23

773.508.7629

eolmo@luc.edu

Jesse Goodman

ERP Analyst

Granada Center

Suite 201.25

773.508.7673

jgoodman1@luc.edu