Loyola University Chicago

Engaged Learning

University Requirement

Faculty Resources

There are five different categories of classes that may satisfy the Engaged Learning Requirement.  Click on any category to learn more about that pedagogy and the criteria that define it.

A. Service-Learning

B. Academic Internship

C. Field Work

D. Undergraduate Research

E. Public Performance