Loyola University Chicago

Engaged Learning

University Requirement

EL Subcommittee Members

General inquiries about the Engaged Learning University Requirement can be directed to engagedlearning@luc.edu.  A member of the Engaged Learning Subcommittee of the Board of Undergraduate Studies will respond to your email as soon as possible.

Members, Engaged Learning Subcommittee
Academic Year 2018-19

Stacy Neier Beran, PhD
Senior Ignatian Lecturer
Quinlan School of Business

Colleen Conley, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Psychology, College of Arts and Sciences

JoBeth D'Agostino, PhD , Co-Chair
Associate Professor, IES
Associate Provost for Academic Programs and Planning

Patrick Green, EdD, Co-Chair
Executive Director, Center for Experiential Learning
Director, Engaged Learning
Interim Assistant Provost, Student Academic Services
Clinical Assistant Professor, School of Education