Loyola University Chicago

Weekend of Excellence

Faculty/Staff Member of the Year

2015 Award Winners

These are the only awards given solely by the Loyola student population to a faculty or staff member. They honor those individuals who have supported and guided students during the past year.

  • Faculty Member of the Year: Robert Bucholz, D.Phil.
  • Staff Member of the Year: Jean Schmidt, B.V.M.