Loyola University Chicago

Center for Experiential Learning

Drop-In Hours

Have you heard of "Engaged Learning" but aren't sure what that means? Do you know what Engaged Learning is but have questions about how to earn the credit? Do you need advice with academic internships, service-learning, or undergraduate research opportunities?

The Center for Experiential Learning is pleased to offer drop-in advising hours for undergraduate students who have questions or concerns about Engaged Learning at Loyola. Staff will be available for drop-ins at the days and times (Central Time) listed below. If none of these options work with your schedule or if you need immediate Engaged Learning advising, please email experiential@luc.edu to arrange an appointment.

DayTimeLink 
Tuesday, April 7 2:00 - 3:00 pm Launch Zoom
Wednesday, April 8 2:00 - 3:00 pm Launch Zoom
Tuesday, April 14 2:00 - 3:00 pm Launch Zoom
Wednesday, April 15 9:00 - 10:00 am Launch Zoom
Thursday, April 16 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Launch Zoom
Monday, April 20 3:00 - 4:00 pm Launch Zoom
Tuesday, April 21 2:00 - 3:00 pm Launch Zoom
Wednesday, April 22 9:00 - 10:00 am Launch Zoom
Thursday, April 23 10:00 - 11:00 am Launch Zoom
Monday, April 27 9:00 - 10:00 am Launch Zoom
Tuesday, April 28 2:00 - 3:00 pm Launch Zoom
Wednesday, April 29 10:00 - 11:00 am TBA
Thursday, April 30 1:00 - 2:00 pm Launch Zoom