Loyola University Chicago

Department of History


New History Graduate Student Association (HGSA) Officers Elected

Congratulations to the newly elected officers of the History Department Graduate Students Association (HGSA): Amelia Serafine, President; Greg Ruth; Vice President; Laura Johns, Treasurer; Grace Pekar, Secretary; Rachel Boyle, Media Coordinator; and Anne E. Cullen, Public History Committee Chair. For the latest updates on HGSA, follow their Twitter feed @LUC_HGSA or check out their Facebook page.