Loyola University Chicago

Department of History


Three History Professors Nominated for Sujack Award for Teaching Excellence

Three department professors - Aidan Forth, Suzanne Kaufman, and Michelle Nickerson - recently received nominations for the College of Arts and Sciences' Sujack Award for Teaching Excellence. Nominations for this award come from Loyola students and are a great tribute to the effectiveness of these three professors in the classroom. Congratulations Drs. Forth, Kaufman, and Nickerson!