Loyola University Chicago

Information Technology Services

Academic Technology Committee

Chair: Robyn K. Mallett, Associate Provost for Academic Programs and Planning

Arrupe College Megan Kelly Rob Gutierrez
Bioethics Bob Johnson Kayhan Parsi
College of Arts and Sciences: Sciences Robert McNees Holly Dimitropoulos
College of Arts and Sciences: Sciences, Math/Statistics Rafal Goebel  Gene Law
College of Arts and Sciences: Social Science Maribeth Rezey William Watkins
College of Arts and Sciences: Humanities David Dennis Lisa Armstrong
Council of Deans Peter Jones Hong Cheng 
Faculty Center for Ignatian Pedagogy Jessica Mansbach Bridget Colacchio
Graduate School and Office Research Services Emily Forestieri Heather Sevener
Health Sciences (Medicine, Nursing, Public Health) Stacey Zurek Amy Hoyt
Information Technology Services: Academic & Operational Support Tim Walker Dan Vonder Heide
Institute of Pastoral Studies Peter Jones Heidi Russel 
Office of Institutional Effectiveness Andrius Aukstuolis Brian Erdman
Office of Online Learning John Gurnak  Kristlyn Thomas 
Quinlan School of Business Fred Kaefer Nenad Jukic
School of Communication Meghan Dougherty  Jamason Chen
School of Continuing & Professional Studies Kelly Barry Jeanne Widen
School of Education Seungho Moon Eilene Edejer
School of Environmental Sustainability Greg Palmer  Brian Ohsowski 
School of Law Barbara Youngberg Mike Lonero
School of Social Work Maria Wolfe Goutham Menom
University Libraries Margaret Heller Hong Ma


The Academic Technology Sub-Committee is charged with advising on technology directions, strategies, policies, plans, and priorities important to Loyola’s goals in teaching, learning, research, and other academic objectives.

Research Technologies Workgroup

The Research Technologies Workgroup (RTW) is an ongoing subset of ATC, representing key research areas across the University. It is tasked with reviewing statistical, qualitative data analysis, and online survey applications, and making recommendations to licensing structures and adoption of new research technologies.

Clinical Research Office, Biostatistical Core Amy Wozniak
College of Arts & Sciences: Criminal Justice Maribeth Rezey
College of Arts & Sciences: Psychology Grayson Holmbeck
Information Technology Services: Research Computing Services  
Information Technology Services: Instructional Technology & Research Support Lauree Garvin
Information Technology Services: Instructional Technology & Research Support Tim Walker
Information Technology Services: Instructional Technology & Research Support Amy Hoyt
Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing Monique Ridosh
Parkinson School of Health Sciences & Public Health Trish Sheehan
Quinlan School of Business  
School of Education Ken Fujimoto
School of Environmental Sustainability Tim O'Brien
School of Social Work  
Stritch School of Medicine/Center for Biomedical Informatics Dr. Qunfeng Dong 
STEM Program  
University Libraries Hong Ma




Last Modified:   Tue, September 14, 2021 4:57 PM CDT