Loyola University Chicago

Information Technology Services

Support Hours

 By Appointment Only

 

Summer 2018 SchedulePhone SupportStudent Tech Support
 Sundays  Closed Closed
 Mondays 8 am - 7 pm By Appointment Only
 Tuesdays 8 am - 7 pm  By Appointment Only
 Wednesdays 8 am - 7 pm  By Appointment Only
 Thursdays 8 am - 7 pm  By Appointment Only
 Fridays 8 am - 5 pm  By Appointment Only
 Saturdays 8 am - 1 pm Closed
     
Special Dates:    
Interim Break Closed Closed
Saturday, 8/11/18 Closed Closed
Monday, 8/13/18 8 am - 5 pm By Appointment Only
Tuesday, 8/14/18 8 am - 5 pm By Appointment Only
Wednesday, 8/15/18 8 am - 5 pm By Appointment Only
Thursday, 8/16/18 8 am - 5 pm By Appointment Only
Friday, 8/17/18 8 am - 5 pm By Appointment Only

Saturday, 8/18/18

Closed Closed
Sunday, 8/19/18 Closed Closed
     
MOVE-IN PHONE SUPPORT DROP IN SUPPORT GRANADA CENTER 240
Monday, 8/20/18 8 am - 6 pm 10 AM - 6 PM
Tuesday, 8/21/18 8 am - 6 pm 10 AM - 6 PM
Wednesday, 8/22/18 8 am - 6 pm 10 AM - 6 PM
Thursday, 8/23/18 8 am - 6 pm 10 AM - 6 PM
Friday, 8/24/18 8 am - 6 pm 10 AM - 6 PM
Saturday, 8/25/18 8 am - 6 pm 10 AM - 6 PM
Sunday, 8/26/18 10 am - 4 pm 10 am - 4 pm
     
FALL 2018 SCHEDULE    
 Begins 8/27/18    
Excluding Holidays & University Closings    
Sundays Closed Closed
Mondays 8 am - 8:30 pm  By Appointment Only
Tuesdays 8 am - 8:30 pm  By Appointment Only
Wednesdays 8 am - 8:30 pm  By Appointment Only
Thursdays 8 am - 8:30 pm  By Appointment Only
Fridays 8 am - 7 pm  By Appointment Only
Saturdays 8 am - 1 pm Closed