Loyola University Chicago

Information Technology Services

Support Hours

 

 

  Fall 2022, August 29 - December 10
  Excluding holidays and University closures
Sundays Closed
Mondays 8 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesdays 8 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesdays 8 am - 8:30 pm
Thursdays 8 am - 8:30 pm
Fridays 8 am - 7:00 pm
Saturdays 8 am - 1:00 pm
   
  Fall 2022 Holidays & University Closures
Labor Day, 9/5/22 CLOSED
   
Mid-Semester Break Monday, 10/10/22  8 am - 5 pm
Mid-Semester Break Tuesday, 10/11/22  8 am - 5 pm
   
  Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, 11/23/22  8 am - 5 pm
  Closed Thursday - Sunday 11/24/22 - 11/27/22
   
  Fall 2022 Finals, December 12 - 17
Mon 12/12/22 8 am - 8:30 pm
Tues 12/13/22 8 am - 8:30 pm
Wed 12/14/22 8 am - 8:30 pm
Thur 12/15/22 8 am - 8:30 pm
Fri 12/16/22 8 am - 8:00 pm
Sat 12/17/22 8 am - 4:00 pm
   
  Holiday Break
Mon 12/19/22 8 am - 5:00 pm
Tue 12/20/22 8 am - 5:00 pm
Wed 12/21/22 8 am - 5:00 pm
Thur 12/22/22 8 am - 5:00 pm
12/23/22 through 1/1/23 CLOSED
   
   

 

 

 

 

Last Modified:   Wed, August 31, 2022 8:48 AM CDT