Loyola University Chicago

Information Technology Services

Support Hours

START OF SCHOOL "SPECIAL" SUPPORT PHONE SUPPORT DROP IN SUPPORT GRANADA CENTER 240
Monday, 8/27/18 8 AM - 8:30 PM 10 am - 4 pm
Tuesday, 8/28/18 8 AM - 8:30 PM 10 am - 4 pm
Wednesday, 8/29/18 8 AM - 8:30 PM 10 am - 4 pm
Thursday, 8/30/18 8 AM - 8:30 PM 10 am - 4 pm
Friday, 8/31/18 8 AM - 7 PM 10 am - 4 pm
     
     
FALL 2018 SCHEDULE    
Excluding Holidays & University Closings    
Sundays Closed Closed
Mondays 8 am - 8:30 pm  By Appointment Only
Tuesdays 8 am - 8:30 pm  By Appointment Only
Wednesdays 8 am - 8:30 pm  By Appointment Only
Thursdays 8 am - 8:30 pm  By Appointment Only
Fridays 8 am - 7 pm  By Appointment Only
Saturdays 8 am - 1 pm Closed
     
Labor Day, Mon. 9/3/18 Closed Closed
     
FALL BREAK    
Saturday, 10/6/18 Closed Closed
Monday, 10/8/18 8 am - 5 pm Closed
Tuesday, 10/9/18 8 am - 5 pm Closed
     
THANKSGIVING BREAK    
Wednesday, 11/21/18 8 am - 5 pm Closed
Thursday, 11/22/18 Closed Closed
Friday, 11/23/18 Closed Closed
Saturday, 11/24/18 Closed Closed
     
FINALS    
Monday, 12/10/18 8 AM - 8:30 PM Closed
Tuesday, 12/11/8 8 AM - 8:30 PM Closed
Wednesday, 12/12/18 8 AM - 8:30 PM Closed
Thursday, 12/13/18 8 AM - 8:30 PM Closed
Friday, 12/14/18 8 AM - 7 PM Closed
Saturday, 12/15/18 8 AM - 1 PM Closed
     
HOLIDAY BREAK TBD TBD