×

Main Line: 312.915.6187
Fax Line: 312.915.6253
Main email addresslawalumni@luc.edu 

Andleeb Jawaid
Associate Director of Corporate and Foundations Relations
ajawaid1@luc.edu
312-915-6155

Erin Hammons
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
ehammons@luc.edu
312.915.7458

Kathleen Howley
Associate Director, Annual Fund
khowley@luc.edu
312.915.6828

Nora Kantwill
Associate Dean, Advancement and Alumni Relations
nkantwill@luc.edu
312.915.7281

Tonya Romin
Director, Advancement and Alumni Relations
tromin@luc.edu
312.915.7366


Lauren Vogelsmeier
Assistant Director, Donor Engagement
lvogelsmeier@luc.edu
312.915.6187