Loyola University Chicago

Institute for Consumer Antitrust Studies

School of Law

Director & Faculty



Faculty

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
James Thuo Gathii Wing-Tat Lee Chair in International Law and Professor of Law Corboy 1435 312.915.7097
jgathii@luc.edu
Spencer Weber Waller Interim Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Professor; Director, Institute for Consumer Antitrust Studies
Corboy 1235 312.915.7137
swalle1@luc.edu
Matthew Sag Professor of Law Corboy 1438 312.915.7223
msag@luc.edu
Lea Krivinskas Shepard Associate Professor Corboy 1416 312.915.6325
lkrivinskas@luc.edu


Adjunct and Visiting Faculty

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Theodore L. Banks Partner, Scharf Banks Marmor LLC President, Compliance & Competition Consultants, LLC 312.662.4897
tbanks@scharfbanks.com
Christine Chabot Distinguished Scholar in Residence 847.780.4832
cchabot@luc.edu
Alan S. Frankel President, Coherent Economics
Adjunct Professor
847.861.3101
alan.frankel@coherentecon.com
James A. Langenfeld Managing Director, Navigant Economics 847.424.4108
james.langenfeld@naviganteconomics.com
David Marx, Jr. Partner, McDermott, Will & Emery dmarxjr@luc.edu
James A. Morsch Partner at Butler Rubin Saltarelli & Boyd LLP 312.696.4457
jmorsch@butlerrubin.com
Robert Z. Slaughter Distinguished Practitioner in Residence 847.570.0911
rslaughter@luc.edu