×

ADMINISTRATION

NAME:TITLE:OFFICE:PHONE/E-MAIL:
Patricia Scott Director of the Law Library and Clinical Professor of Law Corboy 312 312.915.8515
pscott2@luc.edu


REFERENCE SERVICES

NAME:TITLE:OFFICE:PHONE/E-MAIL:
Julienne E. Grant Reference Librarian, Foreign & International Research Specialist Corboy 321 312.915.8520
jgrant6@luc.edu
Tom Keefe Reference Librarian Corboy 320 312.915.8516
tkeefe@luc.edu
Joe Mitzenmacher Reference & Electronic Services Librarian Corboy 322 312.915.6844
jmitze1@luc.edu
Nan Norton Reference Librarian Corboy 314 312.915.8517
nnorton@luc.edu


ACCESS AND TECHNICAL SERVICES

NAME:TITLE:OFFICE:PHONE/E-MAIL:
Lucy Robbins Assistant Director for Access and Technical Services Corboy 310 312.915.7198
lrobbi2@luc.edu
Chrissy D. Barney Library Assistant (Cataloging) Corboy 501 312.915.7191
cbarney@luc.edu
Maritza Jimenez Library Assistant (Acquisitions) Corboy 501 312.915.7210
mjimenez1@luc.edu
Shane Peterson Library Assistant (Access Services) Corboy 300 312.915.6921
speterson4@luc.edu

 

Mailing Address

Loyola University Chicago
School of Law Library 
Philip H. Corboy Law Center
25 E. Pearson Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Phone Numbers

Main:  312.915.7200
Circulation:  312.915.6986
Reference:  312.915.7205
Interlibrary Loan:  312.915.7202
Acquisitions, Cataloging, and Serials:  312.915.7190

Fax Number

312.915-6797