Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

Advocacy Law



Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Zelda Harris Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Director, Dan K. Webb Center for Advocacy; Mary Ann G. McMorrow Professor of Law
Corboy 1235 312.915.7783
zharris@luc.edu
Adrienne Mebane Associate Director Corboy 1029 312.915.7453
amebane@luc.edu
Gina Gerardi Assistant Director Corboy 1027 (312) 915-7703
ggerardi@luc.edu
Barry Sullivan Professor of Law and Cooney & Conway Chair in Advocacy Corboy 1417 312.915.7787
bsullivan7@luc.edu
Teresa F. Frisbie Director, Dispute Resolution Program Corboy 1026 312.915.7855
tfrisbie@luc.edu
William X. Elward Distinguished Practitioner in Residence 312.814.3754
belward@atg.state.il.us

Several members of the full-time faculty teach courses that involve advocacy skills in a wide variety of contexts. Loyola also utilizes adjunct faculty, comprised of distinguished member of Chicago's extensive legal community. The adjunct faculty devote significant amounts of time and energy to the education of law students, sharing their knowledge, skills, and insights of the art and science of advocacy.