Loyola University Chicago

School of Law


2014-15 Corboy Fellows

2014-15 Corboy Fellows

Pictured starting at first row, from left: Demetria Hamilton, Andrea Williams, Michelle Thomas, Koga Ndikum-Moffor, Prya Murad, and Jasmine Morton, Matthew McDonald, Jonathan Armstrong, Joshua Cauhorn, and Ezrah Bryant

The Philip H. Corboy Fellowship Program in Trial Advocacy provides intensive training in trial advocacy to ten students who are chosen annually as Corboy Fellows. The Fellows compete in mock trial competitions each semester and are selected by Adjunct Professor Judge Thomas M. Donnelly along with his assistant coaches. Both first- and second-year students are eligible to compete for the Fellowships, which carry a financial stipend for each semester of student participation as well as academic credit.