Loyolans named associate judges

Loyolans named associate judges

Seven Loyola University Chicago law graduates were recently appointed as Cook County Circuit Court judges following a competitive selection process. Thirty-four finalist were chosen from 252 candidates, evaluated by the Alliance of Bar Associations and the Chicago Bar Association, and interviewed by an 11- member nominating committee, including Chief Judge Timothy C. Evans of the Cook County Circuit Court.  

The School of Law proudly congratulates the following distinguished alumni who were named as one of the 16 new Cook County Circuit Court judges on May 21, 2018:

Gerald V. Cleary III (JD '89)

Jean M. Golden (JD '77)

Sanju O. Green (BA 97, JD '20)

Kathryn A. Miller (JD '06)

Margaret M. Ogarek (JD '98)

Lori M. Rosen (JD '96)

Patrick T. Stanton (JD '93)