Loyola University Chicago

Mathematics and Statistics

Part-Time Faculty

2020–2021 Part-Time Faculty Directory

NamePositionLoyola E-mailOffice #
Cole, Evan Part-time Instructor ecole2@luc.edu BVM 1102
Gorguis, Alice Part-time Instructor agorguis@luc.edu BVM 408
Gwanyama, Philip Adjunct Instructor pgwanya@luc.edu WTC LT 915B
Kabagorobya, Miriam Part-time Instructor mkabagorobya@luc.edu  BVM 1102
Medina, Adolfo Part-time Instructor amedina6@luc.edu BVM 1102
Rasinariu, Mariana Part-time Instructor mrasinariu@luc.edu
BVM 408
Rohn, Nicholas Part-time Instructor nrohn@luc.edu
BVM 408
Siadat, Vali Adjunct Instructor msiadat@luc.edu BVM 408
Smith, Adam Part-time Instructor asmith6@luc.edu BVM 1102
Sow, Aboubacar  Adjunct Instructor asow@luc.edu BVM 408
Tolias, Georgia Part-time Instructor gtolias@luc.edu BVM 408
Varghese, Biju  Part-time Instructor bvarghese@luc.edu BVM 408