Loyola University Chicago

Mathematics and Statistics

Part-Time Faculty

2020–2021 Part-Time Faculty Directory

NamePositionLoyola E-mail
Aldirawi, Hani Part-time Instructor haldirawi@luc.edu
Alley, Charles Part-time Instructor calley@luc.edu 
Embers, Dale  Part-time Instructor dembers@luc.edu
Gwanyama, Philip  Adjunct Instructor pgwanya@luc.edu
Hamden, Saleh Part-time Instructor shamdan2@luc.edu 
Lopez, Nathan Part-time Instructor nlopez20@luc.edu 
Ngwe, Gabriel Part-time Instructor gngwe@luc.edu
Rasinariu, Mariana Part-time Instructor mrasinariu@luc.edu
Rogers, Sean Part-time Instructor srogers8@luc.edu 
Rohn, Nicholas Part-time Instructor nrohn@luc.edu
Siadat, Vali  Adjunct Instructor msiadat@luc.edu
Sow, Aboubacar  Adjunct Instructor asow@luc.edu
Varghese, Biju  Part-time Instructor bvarghese@luc.edu