×

Name

Title

Office

Contact

Lena Akelian, MSN, RN Clinical Instructor Hybrid
Downers Grove
lakelian@luc.edu 
Vicki Andreoni, DNP, APN, CPNP, PMHS Assistant Professor HSC
Room 125-4529
708-216-304
vandreoni@luc.edu
Patricia Bachmeier, MSN, RN Instructor LSC
BVM Room 902
773-508-3257
pbachmeier@luc.edu
Vicki Bacidore, DNP, RN, APN, ACNP-BC, CEN, TNS Assistant Professor HSC
Room 125-2531
708-216-0778
vbacido@luc.edu
Kathleen Bobay, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, FAAN Professor HSC
Room 125-4506
708-216-5737
kbobay@luc.edu
Matthew Bruder, MD Assistant Professor LSC
BVM Room 1011
773-508-3535
mbruder@luc.edu
Susan Buechele, DNP, APRN, CPNP, IBCLC Assistant Professor HSC
Room 125-4502
708-216-4097
subuechele@luc.edu
Elizabeth Burkhart, PhD, RN, MPH Associate Professor LSC
BVM Room 912
773-508-2923
eburkha@luc.edu
Mary Byrn, PhD, RN Associate Professor LSC
BVM Room 915
773-508-8973
mbyrn@luc.edu
Emily Chin, PhD, RNC Assistant Professor LSC
BVM Room 1017
773-508-8571
echin2@luc.edu
Jorgia Connor, PhD, RN Associate Professor LSC
BVM Room 911
773-508-2897
jconnor3@luc.edu
Regina Conway-Phillips, PhD, RN Associate Professor LSC
BVM Room 916
773-508-2881
rconway1@luc.edu
Margaret Delaney, EdD, APRN, PNP-BC Assistant Professor HSC
Room 125-2525
708-216-3543
mdelan2@luc.edu
Laura De La Pena, PhD, RNC Clinical Instructor LSC
BVM
773-508-3249
ldelapena@luc.edu
Mary Donnelly, DBe, JD, HCEC-C, RN Assistant Professor HSC
Room 125-4537
708-216-2412
mdonnelly@luc.edu
William Duffy, RN, MJ CNOR, FAAN Instructor HSC
Room 125-4507
708-216-9274
wduffy@luc.edu
Joanne Dunderdale, DNP, MSN, RN Assistant Professor HSC
Room 125-3544
708-216-0373
jdunderdale@luc.edu
Milena Fatta-Kenar, MSN, RN Clinical Instructor LSC
BVM
773-508-3249
mfatta1@luc.edu
Lorna Finnegan, PhD, RN, FNP, FAAN Professor HSC
Room 125-4509
LSC
BVM 1001
773-508-3275
708-216-5448
lornaf@luc.edu
Patricia Friend, PhD, APN-CNS, AOCNS, AGN-BC Associate Professor HSC
Room 125-4535
708-216-9553
pfriend@luc.edu
Lindsey Garfield, PhD, RN Assistant Professor LSC
BVM Room 1007
773-508-2887
lgarfield@luc.edu
Jeanine Gibbons, MSN, RN Clinical Instructor LSC
BVM
773-508-3249
jgibbons2@luc.edu
Gail Greiner-Weinstein, DNP, MSN, RN Clinical Instructor LSC
BVM
773-508-8975
ggreinerweinstein@luc.edu
Thao Griffith, PhD, RN Assistant Professor HSC
CTRE 347
708-216-5708
tgriffith1@luc.edu
Lise Hauser, DNP, APN, CNM Assistant Professor HSC
Room 125-2524
708-216-3845
lhauser2@luc.edu
Linda Janusek, PhD, RN, FAAN Professor HSC
CTRE 336
708-216-9551
ljanuse@luc.edu
Valerie Keller, MS, RN, IBCLC Clinical Instructor LSC
BVM
773-508-3249
vkeller@luc.edu
Amy Kiefer, MSN, RN Instructor Hybrid
Downers Grove
akiefer@luc.edu
Audrey Klopp, PhD, RN, NHA Assistant Professor HSC
Room 125-2526
708-216-3831
aklopp1@luc.edu
Colleen Kordish, PhD, RN, CNE Instructor LSC
BVM Room 907
773-508-3408
ckordish@luc.edu
Carol Kostovich, PhD, RN, CHSE Associate Professor HSC
Room 125-2534
708-216-8097
ckostovich1@luc.edu
MariJo Letizia, PhD, APN/ANP-BC, FAANP Professor HSC
Room 125-2527
708-216-9325
mletizi@luc.edu
Angela Mahaffey, PhD Assistant Professor LSC
BVM Room 907
773-508-2902
amahaf1@luc.edu
Matthew Manning, MSN, RN Instructor Hybrid
Downers Grove
mmanning3@luc.edu
Kevin Mazor, PhD Assistant Professor LSC
BVM Room 1011
773-508-3509
kmazor@luc.edu
Janet McCarthy, RN, MSN, MBA Instructor HSC
Room 125-4525
708-216-0337
jmccarthy@luc.edu
Maureen McCarthy-Kowols, MSN, RN, NPD-BC, CCRN Clinical Instructor LSC
BVM
773-508-3249
mmccarthykowols@luc.edu
Leah McClellan, MSN, RN Instructor LSC
BVM Room 1003
773-508-3317
lmcclellan2@luc.edu
Stacey Meyers, PhD, APRN, PMHNP-BC Assistant Professor BVM Room 1003 773-508-8326
smeyers4@luc.edu
Amy O'Malley, MSN, RN Instructor HSC
Room 125-4503
708-216-4998
aomalley3@luc.edu
Kimberly Oosterhouse, PhD, RN Assistant Professor HSC
Room 125-2522
708-216-4148
koosterhouse2@luc.edu
Jennifer O'Rourke, PhD, APN/FNP-BC, CHSE Assistant Professor HSC
Room 125-4504
708-216-5706
jorourke1@luc.edu
Cynthia Paidipati, PhD, CRNP, PMH-NP.CNS-BC Assistant Professor HSC
Room 125-4547
708-216-9102
cpaidipati@luc.edu
Amanda Peacock, DNP, RN, AGPCNP-C Assistant Professor HSC
Room 125-4534
708-216-6989
apeacock3@luc.edu
Sue Penckofer, PhD, RN, FAAN Professor HSC
CTRE 348
708-216-9303
spencko@luc.edu
Jill Pfieffer, MSN, RN Instructor Hybrid
Downers Grove
jpfieffer@luc.edu
Cathlin Poronsky, PhD, APRN, FNP-BC Associate Professor HSC
Room 125-4533
708-216-3567
cporonsky@luc.edu
John Pucker, MSN, RN, JD Assistant Professor LSC
BVM Room 1006
773-508-2886
jpucker@luc.edu
Nancy Raschke-Deichstetter, MS, RN, CEN Instructor LSC
MUND 315
773-508-7347
nraschke@luc.edu
Anne Richter, MSN, RN Instructor Hybrid Downers Grove
arichter2@luc.edu
Monique Ridosh, PhD, RN Assistant Professor HSC
CTRE 345
708-216-0336
mridosh@luc.edu
Eric Roberts, DNP, RN Assistant Professor HSC
Room 125-2532
708-216-6985
eroberts2@luc.edu
Daria Ruffolo, DNP, RN, ACNP-BC, CCRN Assistant Professor HSC
Room 125-4542
708-216-3813
druffol@luc.edu
Karen Saban, PhD, RN, APRN, CNRN, FAHA, FAAN Professor HSC
CTRE 349
708-216-1244
ksaban@luc.edu
Lee Schmidt, PhD, RN Associate Professor LSC
BVM Room 1002
773-508-3466
lschm3@luc.edu
Ginger Schroers, MSN, RN Instructor Hybrid
Downers Grove
gschroers@luc.edu
Colleen Shayan, MSN, RN Clinical Instructor LSC
BVM
773-508-3249
clarmo1@luc.edu
Shalini Shrikanth, MSN, RN, AE-C, CNE Clinical Instructor Hybrid
Downers Grove
sshrikanth@luc.edu
Darlie Simerson, DNP, MS, APN, FNP-BC Assistant Professor HSC
Room 125-4531
708-216-5746
dsimerson@luc.edu
Lisa Skemp, PhD, RN,  FGSA, FAAN Professor LSC
BVM Room 1016
773-508-2885
lskemp@luc.edu
Phyllis (Ann) Solari-Twadell, PhD, RN, MPA, FAAN Associate Professor LSC
BVM Room 917
773-508-2909
psolari@luc.edu
Patricia Stapleton, DNP, MS, APRN/CPNP-PC Assistant Professor LSC
BVM Room 903
773-508-7940
pstapleton@luc.edu
Nancy Stell, MSN, RN Instructor Hybrid
Downers Grove
nstell@luc.edu
Leesa Strickland, MSN, RNC-NIC Instructor LSC
BVM
773-508-3249
lstrickland1@luc.edu
Dina Tell, PhD Research Asst. Prof. HSC
105-2913
708-216-3753
dtell@luc.edu
Sandi Tenfelde, PhD, RN, APN Associate Professor HSC
Room 125-2528
708-216-9213
stenfelde@luc.edu
Annie Thomas, PhD, RN Assistant Professor LSC
BVM Room 1012
773-508-2919
athomas4@luc.edu
Lei Toquero, MSN, RN  Clinical Instructor Hybrid
Downers Grove
ltoquero@luc.edu
Jeanne VanDenack, MSN, RN Instructor Hybrid
Downers Grove
jvandenack@luc.edu
Fran Vlasses, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, ANEF, FAAN Professor HSC
Room 125-2523
708-216-3547
fvlasse@luc.edu
Julie White, MSN, RN-NIC, CLC Instructor LSC
BVM 903
773-508-3258
jwhite17@luc.edu
Stephen Yermal, PhD, RN, CRNA Assistant Professor LSC
BVM 902
773-508-2899
syermal@luc.edu
Eric Zack, DNP, RN, ACNP-BC, AOCN, BMTCN Assistant Professor LSC
BVM 903
773-508-8956
ezack1@luc.edu