Loyola University Chicago

Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing


Dietetic Interns Earn Scholarships

Stephanie Rink and Kristine Sullivan received scholarships from The Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics Foundation. Rink and Sullivan are Loyola dietetic intern students in the Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing.

Also, dietetic interns Kathryn Bobka, Hannah Lapkin and Lori Piascik were inducted into Alpha Sigma Nu Jesuit Honor Society.

"Both of these programs are competitive and examples of the high quality and hard work of our students," said Joanne Kouba, PhD, RD, LDN, assistant professor and director of Dietetics education programs at MNSON.