Loyola University Chicago

Office of Civic Engagement

Local Government

Rambler Representation

Loyola Lake Shore Campus - 6339 N Sheridan Rd, Chicago, IL 60660

Alderman Harry Osterman (48th Ward)

Alderwoman Maria Hadden (49th Ward)

Loyola Water Tower Campus - 111 E Pearson St, Chicago, IL 60611 

Alderman Brendan Reilly (42nd Ward)

Alderman Brian Hopkins (2nd Ward)

Loyola Maywood Campus - 2160 S 1st Ave, Maywood, IL 60153

Village Manager Willie Norfleet, Jr.

Loyola University Retreat and Ecology Campus (LUREC) - 2710 S Country Club Rd, Woodstock, IL 60098

Mayor Dr. Brian Sager

Cuneo Mansion - 1350 Milwaukee Ave, Vernon Hills, IL 60061

Daniel La Spata (1st Ward)