Loyola University Chicago

Office for International Programs

Staff Directory

  • International Student Advising
NameTitlePhone/E-mail
Wesley Bauer Coordinator, English Language Learning Program 773.508.3880 wbauer1@luc.edu
Mary Bennett University Relations Coordinator, Vietnam Center  773.508.6094 mbennett2@luc.edu
Shereen Bourne Coordinator, International House & Chicago Center 773.508.2499 sbourne1@luc.edu
Marian Carlson Associate Director, International Students & Scholars DSO, ARO 773.508.3898  mcarl2@luc.edu
Alana Carroll Office Administrator 773.508.6081 acarroll8@luc.edu
Paula DeVoto Coordinator, Rome Center Chicago Office 773.508.2765 pdevoto@luc.edu
Jennifer Engel, Ph.D. Executive Director, Office for International Programs
773.508.3899 jengel2@luc.edu
Brian Johnson, Ph.D. Associate Director, Study Abroad  773.508.3899 bjohnson18@luc.edu
Molly Jordan Advisor, International Students & Scholars 773.508.2764 mjordan6@luc.edu
Vacant Associate Director, English Language Learning Program  
Ryan Radebaugh Advisor, International Students & Scholars, DSO 773.508.6006 rradebaugh@luc.edu
Annie Reagan Advisor, Study Abroad 773.508.2076  areagan@luc.edu
Katie Rooney Director, Chicago Center & International House 773.508.2416 krooney2@luc.edu
Jacob Schoofs Advisor, Study Abroad
773.508.2551 jschoofs@luc.edu