Loyola University Chicago

Department of Political Science

Current PhD Students

NameSubfieldContact
Taghreed Alsabeh International Relations talsabeh@luc.edu
Muhammet Asil Political Theory masil@luc.edu
Caglayan Baser International Relations ccetin@luc.edu 
Ian Boese International Relations iboese@luc.edu
Tommy Callan International Relations tcallan@luc.edu
Samantha Costas Comparative Politics scostas@luc.edu 
Elisa D'Amico International Relations edamico2@luc.edu
Rebecca Ely International Relations rely@luc.edu
Jorge Guzman Comparative Politics jguzman8@luc.edu
Adam Hii Comparative Politics ahii@luc.edu 
Connor Mautner International Relations  cmautner@luc.edu 
Mihir Modi International Relations mmodi1@luc.edu
Paul Olander International Relations polander1@luc.edu
Raluca Pavel Comparative Politics rpavel@luc.edu
Mamy Randriamanantena International Relations mrandriamanantena@luc.edu 
Eugene Schelfaut International Relations eschelfaut@luc.edu 
Michael Schumacher International Relations  mschumacher2@luc.edu