Loyola University Chicago

Department of Political Science

Current PhD Students

NameSubfieldContact
Taryn Butler   tbutler6@luc.edu
Tommy Callan International Relations tcallan@luc.edu
Samantha Costas Comparative Politics scostas@luc.edu 
Elisa D'Amico International Relations edamico2@luc.edu
Adam Hii Comparative Politics ahii@luc.edu 
John Kafarhire   jkafarhire@luc.edu
Danilo Kalezic   dkalezic@luc.edu
Connor Mautner International Relations  cmautner@luc.edu 
Mihir Modi International Relations mmodi1@luc.edu
Raluca Pavel Comparative Politics rpavel@luc.edu
Naida Softic International Relations nsoftic@luc.edu