Skip to main content

President's Cabinet

Mark C. Reed, EdD President
Margaret Callahan, CRNA, PhD, FNAP, FAAN Provost & Chief Academic Officer
Keith Champagne, PhD Vice President for Student Development
Pamela Costas Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Philip Hale Vice President for Civic Engagement & Government Affairs
Kana Henning 
(BBA '02, MBA '04)
Associate Vice President, Facilities
Thomas Kelly Senior Vice President for Administrative Services
Jeremy Langford Vice President, University Marketing and Communications
Wayne Magdziarz
(BA '82, MBA '87)
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Business Officer
Thomas Neitzke, SJ, EdD Vice President and Special Assistant to the President; Dean, Arrupe College
Claire Noonan, DMin Vice President for Mission Integration
Karen Paciero Vice President for Advancement
Paul Roberts Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Success
Peter Schraeder, PhD Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
James Sibenaller Interim Vice President and Chief Information Officer
George Trone, PhD Chief of Staff
Dominique Jordan Turner Vice President of Institutional Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion; Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
Steve Watson Director of Athletics

 Updated: 6/1/2023