Skip to main content

University Officers

Susan S. Sher  Chairman of the Board
Timothy P. Kesicki, SJ     Vice Chairman of the Board
Mark C. Reed, EdD President
Margaret Callahan, CRNA, PhD, FNAP, FAAN Provost and Chief Academic Officer
Jonathan Buchbinder Treasurer
Keith M. Champagne, PhD Vice President for Student Development
Pamela G. Costas Vice President and General Counsel and Secretary
Philip D. Hale Vice President for Civic Engagement
Thomas M. Kelly Senior Vice President for Administrative Services
Jeremy Langford Vice President for Marketing and Communication
Wayne Magdziarz Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Business Officer
Claire Noonan, DMin Vice President for Mission Integration
Karen Paciero Vice President for Advancement
Paul G. Roberts Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success
John M. Schietinger Assistant Secretary
Dominique Jordan Turner Vice President of Institutional Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion; Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer

Updated: 4/3/2023