Loyola University Chicago

Program in Rule of Law for Development (PROLAW)

School of Law

Faculty

 

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
William Loris Program Director and Senior Lecturer 106 +39 06 35588 331
wloris@luc.edu
Thomas F. McInerney Distinguished Scholar in Residence 115 +39 06 35588 369
tmcinerney@luc.edu
Alexandre Cordahi Adjunct Professor acordahi@luc.edu
Anna Koppel Adjunct Professor akoppel@luc.edu
Joseph P. Saba Adjunct Professor
Karen A. Shaw Director of Graduate Legal Studies Corboy 1237 +1-312-915-7161
kshaw@luc.edu
Karen Ann Widess Adjunct Professor kwidess@luc.edu
Giulio Zanetti Adjunct Professor gzanetti@luc.edu