The Dean’s Board of Advisors, chaired by Nicki Pecori Fioretti (MBA '96), brings together global business leaders to offer strategic direction for the Quinlan School of Business at Loyola University Chicago.

Learn more about each board member by clicking through to their LinkedIn profile.




Melissa M. Ballate (BBA '01, MBA '03) President Blue Daring, Inc.
Karen Budell (MBA '11) Chief Marketing Officer Totango 
Shaun L. Budnik (BBA ’88) Strategy Principal Throughline, Inc.
Kim C. Byas, Sr.  Founder and CEO  Leadership Lessons...; and Kailo Consulting 
Jennifer Campe (BS '88, MS '97) Executive in Residence Brennan School of Business, Dominican University 
Tanjia Coleman (MSHR '05)  President  Reimagine Organization Development, Inc. 
Timothy (Tim) Danis (MBA '71) Chairman and Founder Risk Consulting Partners 
James (Jim) Dempsey (BBA '81) Vice President-Middle Office Specialist Associated Banc-Corp 
Mark G. Essig
(BBA ’81)
President & CEO Phoenix Services, LLC 
Nicki Pecori Fioretti (MBA '96) Director of Community Affairs Illinois Housing Development Authority
Celine Fitzgerald (MBA '19) Financial Analyst Webb & O'Neill Capital
Patrick J. Gainer (BBA ’82) Chief Financial Officer Pernix Group 
John J. Hartman (MBA ’82) President SDI Presence LLC 
Lawrence (Larry) Hund (BBA '78)  Former President  Harley-Davidson Financial Services, Inc. 
Philip Isom (MBA '94) Principal, US Head of Corporate Finance & Restructuring, Global Head of M&A KPMG LLC
Jeffrey Jarczyk (BBA '86) Former Executive Vice President Fidelity Investments  
Dao Jensen (BBA '98) Chair, Founding Member FirstBoard.IO 
Shannon Kennedy (BBA '88, MBA '96) Global President BMO Family Office 
William G. Kistner (BBA ’72) Retired Partner Ernst & Young 
Norah Larke (MBA '13) Executive Vice President, Chief HR Officer Wintrust Financial Corp. 
Gregg Lunceford (BBA '90) Managing Director, Wealth Advisor Mesirow Financial 
Patrick C. Lynch (BBA ’82) Chief Executive Officer & President Christian Brothers Services 
Rocco J. Martino (MBA ’78) Founder OceanM19 LCC 
Philip R. May (BBA ’67) Principal Philip May & Associates LLC 
Kevin C. McGirr (BBA ’72) Owner, Financial Life Planner McGirr Financial Services
James McHugh (BBA '04) Chief Financial Officer, Chief Operation Officer Downwrite 
Kenneth (Ken) Meyers (BBA '76) Retired President and CEO U.S. Cellular Corporation
Toyce Mizelle (BBA '02, MSISM '05) Assistant Vice President, Innovation Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago 
Fr. Thomas W. Neitzke Dean Arrupe College of Loyola University Chicago 
Shane Quinlan (BBA '16) Financial Planner LPL Financial
Airica Steed Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer Mount Sinai Hospital
Rene Velasco, Jr. (BBA ’02, MBA ’12) Controller Tempus 
Vikrant Viniak (MBA '01) Senior Managing Director Accenture Strategy 
Amy Waldron (MBA '00) Director, Healthcare & Life Sciences Google