Quinlan Honors and Awards, 2022

Quinlan Honors and Awards, 2022

The 71st Annual Honors and Awards Ceremony celebrated high-achieving undergraduate business students.

The Quinlan School of Business honors our top undergraduate students through our annual Honors and Awards Ceremony. See the photos below or on Flickr, and scroll down for a list of the honorees.

Honors and Awards Ceremony, 2022


Candidates for BBA, Honors

The Quinlan Honors program is a transformational experience designed to provide highly qualified students who care about making the world a better place an opportunity to deepen their mastery of business and learn from each other in a stimulating environment.

Grant Bardelli, Joseph Braby, Anthony Campana, Mackenzie Cronin, Matthew Driscoll, Michael Esson, Nathan Geiser, Beck Hansman, Cooper Hawley, Cassi Heintz, Grace Higbie, John Hugdahl, Jack Hutchinson, Cole Janssen, Nathan Langhauser, John Leininger, Arielle McKeever, Patrick Monnin, Brian Nguyen, Luca Pascale, Bryn Reimer, Kira Schoof, Trevor Tormoen, Michael Willner

Quinlan Honors

This key is given to the Honors program graduate who has the highest capacity and commitment to contribute to society through ethical and socially responsible conduct, and who has demonstrated sound decision-making and problem-solving skills.

Grace Higbie
Presented by Amy Kyhos

Geraldine Rosa Henderson Social Change Award

This award is named after the late Dr. Geraldine “Gerri” Henderson. Professor Henderson was a dedicated educator in the Department of Marketing at the Quinlan School of Business and trailblazing researcher driven by a deep commitment to social justice. This is one the highest honors given by the Department of Marketing and is awarded to a graduating undergraduate marketing student who has demonstrated a commitment to social justice and change.

Beck Hansman
Presented by Jenna Drenten

Delta Sigma Key

The key is awarded each spring to the graduating Quinlan students with the highest cumulative grade point average, regardless of fraternal affiliation.

Olivia Cortes, Grace Higbie, Cole Janssen, Simon Jillson, Uma Shivde, Jonathan Yacoubian
Presented by Sarah Hoffman

Major Keys

Each academic major in the Quinlan School of Business awards a silver honor key annually to the graduating senior who has demonstrated outstanding academic ability in that major field of concentration.


Bryn Reimer
Presented by John Janiga


Poorvi Modi
Presented by Anastasios Malliaris


Megan Yamauchi
Presented by April Lane Schuster


Andi Lutolli
Presented by Abol Jalilvand

Human Resources

Uma Shivde
Presented by Peter Norlander

Information Systems

John Leininger
Presented by Nenad Jukic

International Business

Caro Bush
Presented by Suk Hun Lee


Beck Hansman
Presented by Jenna Drenten


Bridgette Watkins
Presented by Yoo Na Youm

Supply Chain Management

Jonathan Yacoubian
Presented by Pettis Kent

Sport Management

Cole Janssen
Presented by Keith Lambrecht

U.S./Europe Double Degree

Francisco Javier Chaves Rodero
Presented by Susan Ries

Dean’s Key

Given to the Quinlan senior who, in the estimation of the dean, has made the most outstanding contributions in both leadership and scholarship to the reputation of the school.

Shonniece Jeanpaul
Presented by Nenad Jukic

Learn more