Loyola University Chicago

Quinlan School of Business

Board of Advisors

The Dean’s Board of Advisors, chaired by Rocco J. Martino (MBA ’78), brings together global business leaders to offer strategic direction for the Quinlan School of Business at Loyola University Chicago.

Learn more about each of our members by clicking on the member name and being redirected to a LinkedIn profile.

Melissa M. Ballate (BBA '01, MBA '03) President Blue Daring 
Shaun L. Budnik (BBA ’88) Retired Partner Deloitte LLP
Jennifer Campe (BS '88, MS '97) Senior Vice President and Chief HR Officer Wintrust Financial 
Kassie Davis (MBA '78) Executive Director  CME Group Foundation 
Francesca DeBiase (BBA '88) Chief Supply Chain and Sustainability Officer McDonald's
Mark G. Essig
(BBA ’81)
CEO FKI Security Group
Patrick J. Gainer (BBA ’82) Chief Financial Officer Pernix Group, Inc.
Anthony Gargiulo (MS ’87) Founding Principal  HRUnbound LLC
John J. Hartman (MBA ’82) President SDI Presence LLC
Michael E. Hora (MBA ’72) Former Senior Vice President A.T. Kearney
Lawrence (Larry) Hund (BBA '78) President and Chief Operating Officer Harley-Davidson Financial Services, Inc.
Philip Isom (MBA '94) Global Head of M&A KPMG Corporate Finance LLC
Jeffrey Jarczyk (BBA '86) Executive Vice President / Chief Auditor Fidelity Investments 
William G. Kistner (BBA ’72) Retired Partner Ernst & Young LLC
Mimi LeClair President and CEO  Boys and Girls Club Chicago 
Patrick C. Lynch (BBA ’82) President Chicago Equity Partners 
Rocco J. Martino (MBA ’78) Cofounder and Partner LaSalle Capital Group
Philip R. May
(BBA ’67)
Principal Philip May & Associates LLC
Kevin C. McGirr (BBA ’72) Principal  McGirr Financial Services
James McHugh (BBA '04) Managing Director Impact Advisors
Kenneth (Ken) Meyers (BBA '76) President and Chief Executive Officer U.S. Cellular 
Robert Parkinson II (MBA '05)  Co-Founder and Partner  The Vistria Group
Nicki Pecori
(MBA ’96)
Director of Community Affairs Illinois Housing Development Authority
Jeffery J. Robinson (BBA ’74) Retired Partner Grant Thornton LLP
Stephen Sweeney Vice President Glenair, Inc.
William Towns (BBA '02) Managing Partner 4S Bay Partners, LLC
Rene Velazco, Jr. (BBA ’02, MBA ’12) Accounting Manager  Uptake
Christopher (Chris) Vincent Head of Fixed Income Team William Blair