Loyola University Chicago

Quinlan School of Business


The marketing faculty at Quinlan are experienced, recognized leaders in their fields who are research-active and passionate about teaching.

Our faculty members challenge students intellectually, helping them explore the "magic and logic" of the marketing discipline, while encouraging them to consider the broader implications of marketing within society.

We all place enormous value and importance on the close working relationships we forge with our students.

Marketing Faculty


Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Raymond Benton Professor Emeritus
Claire Braverman Adjunct Instructor
Gretchen R. Dobie Adjunct Instructor
Jenna Drenten Assistant Professor Schreiber 717 312.915.6150
Timothy Finnigan Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 705D 312.915.6617
Eve K. Geroulis Director, MSM Program, Senior Lecturer Schreiber 427 312.915.7826
Sara K. Gramata Executive Lecturer Schreiber 718 773.383.3959
Geraldine R. Henderson Professor Schreiber 709 312.915.7107
Paul Petricca Adjunct Instructor
Alexander Krasnikov Assistant Professor Schreiber 615 312.915.6137
Gregory Kravitt Adjunct Instructor
Mary Ann McGrath Professor of Marketing and Chair of the Department of Marketing Schreiber 726 312.915.6136
Stacy Neier Beran Senior Ignatian Lecturer Schreiber 428 312.915.6581
George Senick Instructor of Marketing 616
Brendan Shea Adjunct Instructor
Clifford Shultz Charles H. Kellstadt Chair, Professor Schreiber 727 312.915.6457
Katherine Sredl Lecturer/Clinical Professor Schreiber 706
Stanley Stasch Professor Emeritus
Shabnam Zanjani Assistant Professor Schreiber 620 312.915.7525
Alan Zayer Adjunct Instructor
Linda Tuncay Zayer Professor Schreiber 710 312.915.6134

Marketing Advisory Board

The MSM Marketing Advisory Board advises and supports the Master of Science in Marketing program at the Quinlan School of Business by providing relationships with Chicago’s marketing leadership; counsel and feedback; and input on curriculum development, strategic objectives, and corporate partnerships.

Antonis Kocheilas Head of Planning, Ogilvy & Mather USA
Tina Manikas President, FCB RED
Margaret Mueller President, Shapiro+Raj