Loyola University Chicago

Council of Regents

Academic Leaders


Council of Regents Academic Leaders
Dr. Michael F. Andrews
John Felice Rome Center,
Office of Academic Affairs
Dr. Marianne P. Ryan
Dean of Libraries 
Dr. Steve A. N. Goldstein
Stritch School of Medicine
Dr. Brian J. Schmisek
Institute of Pastoral Studies
Rev. Stephen N. Katsouros, S.J., EdD (MA ’91)
Dean and Executive Director,
Arrupe College
Dr. John T. Slania (BS ’79)
Acting Dean,
School of Communication 
Mr. Michael J. Kaufman, JD
School of Law and Interim Vice Provost
Dr. David B. Slavsky
Interim Dean,
School of Education 
Dr. Vicki A. Keough (MSN ’91, PhD ’98)
Dean and Professor,
Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing
Dr. Kevin T. Stevens (BA ’79)
Quinlan School of Business 
Dr. Goutham M. Menon
School of Social Work
Dr. Nancy C. Tuchman
Founding Dean,
Institute of Environmental Sustainability 
Rev. Thomas J. Regan, S.J., PhD
College of Arts and Sciences
and the Graduate School
Dr. Jeanne Widen
Interim Dean,
School of Continuing and Professional Studies