Loyola University Chicago

John Felice Rome Center

Faculty

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Aureli, Andrea Adjunct Professor 104 aaureli@luc.edu
Betello, Massimo Adjunct Professor 116 mbetello@luc.edu
Bohr, SJ, Rev., Ted Assistant Professor 113 tbohr@luc.edu
Calleri, Mariarosy Adjunct Professor 102 mcalleri@luc.edu
Castaldo, Barbara Adjunct Professor 115 bcastaldo@luc.edu
Chandler, John Adjunct Professor & Coordinator, Rome Start 107 jchandl@luc.edu
Conestabile, Ippolita Adjunct Professor 114 iconestabile@luc.edu
Conti, Marco Adjunct Professor 104 mconti@luc.edu
Cristiani, Nadia Internship Coordinator and Professor 104 ncristiani@luc.edu
Curioso, Daniela Adjunct Professor 114 dcurioso@luc.edu
Di Biagi, Flaminio Associate Professor 127 fdibiag@luc.edu
Drzewiecki, Jill Adjunct Professor jdrzewiecki@luc.edu
Evers, Alexander Associate Dean for Academic Affairs 102 aevers@luc.edu
Faramondi, Elena Adjunct Professor 114 efaramondi@luc.edu
Galdiero, Stefania Adjunct Professor 104 sgaldiero@luc.edu
Galluzzo, Paola Adjunct Professor 104 pgalluzzo1@luc.edu
Geoghegan, Elizabeth Adjunct Professor 102 egeoghegan@luc.edu
Giacchetti, Stefano Assistant Professor 103 sgiacch@luc.edu
Greco, Susanna Adjunct Professor 116 sgreco@luc.edu
Gurtner, Rosemonde Adjunct Professor 104 rgurtner@luc.edu
Iodice, Emilio Director Emeritus eiodice@luc.edu
Kutschera, Fr. Rudolf Adjunct Professor 102 rkutschera@luc.edu
Lambert, David Adjunct Professor 102 dlambert1@luc.edu
Langer, Marshall Adjunct Professor 116 mlanger1@luc.edu
Lodici, Claudio Adjunct Professor 103 clodici@luc.edu
Maclaren, Sarah Fiona Adjunct Professor 115 smaclar@luc.edu
Mannino, Roberto Adjunct Professor Studio rmannino@luc.edu
McMillen, Suzanne Adjunct Professor 114 smcmillen@luc.edu
Mitrano, Mena Adjunct Professor 114 mmitrano@luc.edu
Nicholson, Eric Adjunct Professor 115 enicholson1@luc.edu
Nicholson, John Assistant Professor Campus Book Store jnich1@luc.edu
Palladino, Maria Dott.ssa 115 mpalladino@luc.edu
Pollon, David Adjunct Professor 102 dpollon@luc.edu
Prieto, Albert Adjunct Professor 103 aprieto2@luc.edu
Renczes, S.J., Philipp Gabriel Adjunct Professor 103 prencze@luc.edu
Rocchi, Moreno Adjunct Professor 102 mrocchi1@luc.edu
Rutt, Andrew Adjunct Professor 102 arutt@luc.edu
Salvadori, Sharon Adjunct Professor 116 ssalvadori@luc.edu
Scichilone, Giovanni Adjunct Professor 116 gscichilone@luc.edu
Shaw, Ray Adjunct Professor 103 rshaw3@luc.edu
Simari, Elizabeth Adjunct Professor 116 esimari@luc.edu
Surratt, Delia Adjunct Professor 104 dsurratt@luc.edu
Valli, Nives Adjunct Professor 115 nvalli@luc.edu
Wingenter, Anne Assistant Professor 117 awingen@luc.edu
Zammar, Leila Adjunct Professor 114 lzammar@luc.edu