Loyola University Chicago

Campus Safety

Campus Safety Staff

Thomas K. Murray
Chief of Police & Director of Campus Safety
tmurray3@luc.edu
773.508.2398 
 
Ed Mirabelli
Deputy Chief
emirabell@luc.edu
773.508.2525
 
Patrol Bureau
Bruce McCree
Operations Commander
bmccree@luc.edu
773.508.6039
Rickey Roberts
Sergeant; Second Watch
rroberts4@luc.edu
312.915.6698
 
FIRST WATCH 9PM-530AM
John Hernandez
Command Sergeant; First Watch
jhernandez14@luc.edu
773.508.7048
 
Brian Trumph
Sergeant; First Watch
btrumph@luc.edu
773.508.7048
Eric Salinger
Sergeant; First Watch
esaling@luc.edu
312.915.7303
SECOND WATCH 5AM-130PM
Joe Pulido
Command Sergeant; Second Watch
jpulido@luc.edu
773.508.7048
 
Sheneta Vaughn
Sergeant; Second Watch
svaughn@luc.edu
773.508.7048
Rickey Roberts
Sergeant; Second Watch
rroberts4@luc.edu
312.915.6698
THIRD WATCH 1PM-930PM
Rene Benavidez
Command Sergeant; Third Watch
rbenavidez@luc.edu
773.508.7048
 
Brendan Mulcrone
Sergeant; Third Watch
bmulcrone@luc.edu
773.508.7048
Chris McGuire
Sergeant; Third Watch
cmcguire6@luc.edu
773.508.7048
   
Admin Bureau
Tim Cunningham
Adminstrative Commander
tcunni1@luc.edu
773.508.2562
   
Danny Monreal
Sergeant; Special Projects
dmonreal@luc.edu
773.508.3565
Bill Schnoor
Sergeant; Investigations
wschnoor@luc.edu
773.508.3588
Kevin Newman
Officer; Access Control
knewman2@luc.edu
773.508.2400
Randall Rathmell
Officer; Operational Support
rrathmell@luc.edu
773.508.7072
Sarah Jurewitch
Officer: Administrative Support
sjurewi@luc.edu
773.508.3516