Loyola University Chicago

Student Government of Loyola Chicago

Fall 2018 Elections

First Year Student Election Results

The following students have been elected as Senators for Student Government of Loyola Chicago:

Sophia Kostuik

N'Dea Jefferson

Anthony Helman

Isabella Gross

Julio "Cesar" Lopez

Azaan Khan

Samone Khalil


Internal elections will be held at Senate on Tuesday, Sept 18 at 4 p.m. All candidates interested in applying must obtain 50 student signatures and submit the election packet to Damen 210 before 4.pm. on Sunday, Sept 16. To download the election packet, click here. 


Please contact SGLCelections@luc.edu with any questions that arise.