Loyola University Chicago

Student Government of Loyola Chicago

2020-2021 Members

Legislative Branch         * = Head of Committee

POSITIONNAMEContact Information (Email)
Speaker Pro Tempore

Margaret Bronec

mbronec@luc.edu
Academic Affairs *Jake Palmer jpalmer3@luc.edu 
Academic Affairs

Saira Iqbal

 
Academic Affairs

Taylor Slonaker

 
Academic Affairs

Elaina Richards

 
Academic Affairs

Daniel Robbins

 
Allocations Rameen Awan

rawan1@luc.edu 
Allocations 

*Ella Doyle

edoyle1@luc.edu 
Allocations

Mereya Riopedre

 
Facilities and Transportation Audrey Carberry

acarberry@luc.edu 
Facilities and Transportation  *Azaan Khan akhan49@luc.edu 
Facilities and Transportation  Eric Luu  eluu1@luc.edu 
Facilities and Transportation Joseph Walsh jwalsh5@luc.edu
Justice  *Margaret Bronec mbronec@luc.edu 
Justice Luis Cabral lcabral@luc.edu
Justice  Kennedy Mallory kmallory@luc.edu 
Justice Soph Pittman spittman@luc.edu
Justice

Anushka Nanda

ananda@luc.edu
Justice 

Joesph Walsh 

jwalsh5@luc.edu 
Residents, Commuters, & Dining

Alexandra Brist

 
Residents, Commuters, & Dining

*Kathyrn Caputo

kcaputo1@luc.edu 
Residents, Commuters, & Dining  Luke Schmidt lschmidt@luc.edu 
Residents, Commuters, & Dining Elizabeth Thilges ethilges@luc.edu
Safety and Wellness

Lillian Baca

lbaca@luc.edu 
Safety and Wellness

Claire Harrison

 

charrison4@luc.edu 
Safety and Wellness

Hannah Kwak

hkwak@luc.edu
Safety and Wellness

*Nabhan Rafiq 

nrafiq@luc.edu 
Safety and Wellness

Diana Valladares

 

Executive Branch

POSITIONNAMECONTACT INFORMATION (Email)
President

Madelynne Drescher

mdrescher1@luc.edu  
Vice President

Martin Flores

mflores11@luc.edu  
Speaker of the Senate 

Kaleigh O'Brien

kobrien11@luc.edu
Chief of Staff

Erla Dervishi

edervishi@luc.edu  
Chief Financial Officer

Jorge Bello

jbello2@luc.edu 
Chief Sustainability Officer

Isabel Hoyos Arango

ihoyos@luc.edu 
Chief Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion Officer 

Taylor Thomas

tthomas16@luc.edu 
Chief Health & Wellness Officer

Raheyma Siddiqui

rsiddiqui2@luc.edu 
Chief Communications Officer

Salvatore Carfagno

scarfagno@luc.edu 
Associate Communications Officer 

Jocelyn Esparza 

jesparza4@luc.edu 
Associate Communications Officer

Bethany Valente

bvalente@luc.edu
Attorney General Mason Burris  
Chief Operations Officer

Rhea Prag

rprag@luc.edu 
Arrupe College Liaison

Evelyn Camargo

ecamargo@luc.edu


Judicial Branch

POSITIONNAMECONTACT INFORMATION (Email)
Chief Justice

Tess Mooney

tmooney@luc.edu 
Chief Justice Pro Tempore

Melanie Zuniga

 

mzuniga1@luc.edu  
Associate Justice

Alex Almanza

aalmanaza3@luc.edu 
Associate Justice

Alex Gianneschi

agianneschi@luc.edu 
Associate Justice

Kat Rokusek

krokusek@luc.edu