Loyola University Chicago

Student Government of Loyola Chicago

Judicial Branch

The Judicial Branch is comprised of four Associate Justices and one Chief Justice within the Judicial Branch.

The Judicial Branch is tasked with determining the constitutionality of all Executive Orders and passed Legislation. The Branch also reviews acts of internal misconduct and hears cases of censure and impeachment.  Click here to view Legislation for the current term.

To access the Judicial Branch reports click here.

‌For a full list of the members of the Judicial Branch click here.