Loyola University Chicago

Student Government of Loyola Chicago

Previous Members

Executive Branch
Anusha Mannam President
Adriana Caballero Vice President
 Sophie Yano  Speaker of the Senate
 Susana Gomez  Chief of Staff
 Kenzie Prince  Chief Communications Officer
 Claire Chickey  Associate Communications Officer
 Aurora Nelson   Associate Communications Officer
 Jaycie Weathers  Chief Sustainability Officer
 Nick Zielinski  Chief Financial Officer 
Justin Hopp  Secretary
Ben Franc Attorney General
Taylor Thomas Chief Student Equity, Diversity, Inclusion Officer 


Judicial Branch
Joe Tawfic Chief Justice
Taha Din Associate Justices

Tyler Pavesich
Andrew Bucholz


Legislative Branch
Sophie Yano Speaker of the Senate
Gabrielle Robinson Academic Affairs (Chair)
Alejandro Serrano Academic Affairs Committee

Ariana Vanna
David Lopez Allocations (Chair)
Sajid Ahmed Allocations Committee

Hamid Bazaraa
Daniela Espinoza
Christopher Rodenbaugh
Erin Maley Facilities and Transportation Chair
Lily Hummel Facilities and Transportation Committee

Conor McGuire
Aleena Ahmed Justice (Chair)
Mario Guerrero Justice Committee

Max Mifsud
Zoa Glab
Caila Anderson
Madelynne Drescher Residence Hall and Dining (Chair)
Ahmed Abuhasna Residence Hall and Dining Committee

Teresa Mooney
Omar Zahra
Jordan Henderson Safety and Wellness (Chair)
Raheyma Siddiqui Safety and Wellness Committee

Andrew Taylor