Loyola University Chicago

Student Government of Loyola Chicago

University Senate

Primary organization within Loyola's shared governance system.

Student Representatives

NameContact InformationCommittee
Selam Kahsay (she/her) skahsay@luc.edu Diversity Committee
Matt Lorentz (he/him) mlorentz1@luc.edu  Student Development and Success Committee
Open Position Click Here for Application Budget and Strategic Planning Committee
Open Position  Click Here for Application Academic Affairs and Research Committee