Loyola University Chicago

School of Social Work

Meet the Board

School of Social Work Alumni Association

2021  Board Members

Alumni Board Member
Jennifer Clark, MSW, MEd.
School Social Worker for Chicago Public Schools
Jane Kim, LCSW
HRS at Heartland Alliance and Therapist at Life Care Wellness
Caitlin Crissey, LCSW
Behavioral Health Clinical Liaison at Meridian Health Plan at Meridian Health Plan of IL
Meagan McCarver, LCSW
Correspondence Secretary
Therapist at Ann and Robert H Lurie Children’s Hospital
Kelly McGarry, MSW
School Social Worker at Hinsdale South High School
David Floyd Picture
David Floyd, MSW
Board Member
Social Worker at Jessie Brown VA Medical Center 
Benjamin (Benji) Marton, LCSW
Board Member
Therapist at Head and Heart Therapy
Courtney Cooke, LCSW
Board Member
Director of Clinical Social Work at MPAC Healthcare
Christine Bishop, PHD, MSW, LSW
Board Member
Assistant Professor of Social Work at Stephen F. Austin State University
Gianna Martelli, LCSW
Board Member
Behavioral Health Specialist at Oak Street Health
Verline Gaddis, MSW, LCSW
Board Member
School Social Worker at Shepard High School 
Andleeb Jawaid, MSW
Board Member
Associate Director for Corporate and Foundation Relations at Loyola University Chicago School of Law

Connect With Us

For more information about Loyola's Alumni Association, please contact Jeremiah Martin, Assistant Director of Alumni Relations, at 312.915.6709 or jmartin17@luc.edu

Interested in making a donation? Please contact annualgiving@LUC.edu or visit LUC.edu/give.

Please visit the Alumni Relations website at luc.edu/alumni for further information.