Loyola University Chicago

University Staff Council

2005 Staff Recognition & Excellence Award Recipients

Congratulations to all the 2005 Staff Recognition & Excellence Award Winners!

Staff Member of the Year Award

Marilyn Domingo
Administrative Assistant to the Chair
Department of Psychology

Kay Egan Award

Patty Robertson
Administrative Assistant to Chairs
Departments of Sociology and Anthropology

Student Service Award

Jane Neufeld
Dean of Students
Student Life

Rising Star Award

Lenzlee Ruiz
Web Communications Specialist
University Marketing & Communications

Team Spirit Award

Office of University Advising Team

Will Abbruezze, Sarah Alag, Michael Alexander, Dean Andrews, Allison Benbow, Lauren Blanchard, Judith Brown, Ph.D., Lynn Bryan, Alicia Butler, Deanne Chung, Damyen Davis, Rachel Garson, Chantale Gerdes, Alan Gitelson, Ph.D., Gretchen Hause, Patricia Hoffman, Thelma Howland, Brian Keiller, Lisa Kelsay, Lisa Kerr, Ph.D., Curtis Keyes, Anthoney Kinney, Tiffany Lawrence, Lester Manzano, Lauri Munoz, Lillian O'Connell, Shweta Pawani, Gwendolyn Purifoye, Chris Skrable, Belle Vulkovich Kenoyer, Sonja Wallace, Phyllis Williams

Staff Council gratefully acknowledges the generous support of the Office of the President, University Marketing & Communications, Human Resources, Alumni & Special Events, Aramark, and Spirit Cruises of Chicago.

Special Thanks to: Fr. Michael Garanzini; Dr. Isiaah Crawford, CAS Ann Fritzche, Alumni & Special Events; Tom Kelly, Human Resources; Dr. Arthur Lurigio, CAS; Jack McLean, Student Life; Jane Neufeld, Student Life; Joan Stasiak, Human Resources; Mimi Winter, Human Resources; Kelly Shannon, University Marketing & Communications