Loyola University Chicago

University Staff Council

August 2014

Commitment to Excellence Award Winners

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
LaVerne Powell Grounds Service Worker
Matthew Hejna Director of Research Compliance and Safety
Brian Keiller Director, Assistant Dean
Kara Kilmer Marketing Manager
Kathleen Steinfels Systems Administrator/Manager
Martin Rivera Jr. Senior Financial Auditor-Procurement Card