Loyola University Chicago

University Staff Council

Commitment to Excellence Monthly Award Winners

Join us as we recognize and celebrate the professional contributions and quality service of our University staff. They truly make Loyola a great place to work. Nominate a future winner today!


MonthWinnerTitle & Unit
January Dave Gabrovich Network Engineer, ITS Network Services
Nia Garrett WTC Campus Card Coordinator, Financial Services
Elizabeth Tavares Manager, Gift & Data Processing, Advancement

Previous Years' Winners