Loyola University Chicago

Division of Student Development

Assessment Committee

With membership from across the Division of Student Development, the Divisional Assessment Committee assists in the development and implementation assessment plans for the division. The committee establishes a cycle of assessment and reporting, collects and maintains data on learning outcomes and assessment, oversees assessment for the Division, and provides assistance to staff responsible for their department's assessment activities.

The committee is chaired by Shannon Howes, Director for Assessment & Assistant to the Vice President of Student Development. Committee members for the 2018-2019 academic year include the following staff:



 Astrid Beltran  Water Tower Campus Life
 Paige Gardner  Dean of Students Office
 Hannah Goheen  Student Diversity & Multicultural Affairs
 Morgan Harpster     Student Complex  
 Alex Horn   Campus Recreation 
 Mira Krivoshey   Wellness Center 
 Curtis Main   Office of the VP for Student Development 
 MacKenzie Rotherham   Student Activities & Greek Affairs 
 Jenna Silver  Office of Conduct & Conflict Resolution 
 To be announced   Residence Life