Loyola University Chicago

Department of Theology

Contact Us

If you are interested in learning more about Loyola University Chicago's Department of Theology, please contact us today.

Department Administration

Robert A. Di Vito, Chair
Mara Brecht, Assistant Chair
Christopher Skinner, Graduate Programs Director
Lauren O'Connell, Undergraduate Programs Director
Joanne Brandstrader, Administrative Assistant
Randall Newman, Program Coordinator


Department of Theology
Loyola University Chicago
Crown Center, Room 300
1032 W. Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60660

Phone: 773.508.2350
Fax: 773.508.2386