Loyola University Chicago

Department of Theology

Faculty Directory


Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Roberto Alciati, PhD University of Turin roberto.alciati@unito.it
Luca Arcari, PhD University of Naples Federico II luca.arcari@unina.it
Luca Avellis, PhD University of Bari Aldo Moro luca.avellis@uniba.it
Sergio Botta, PhD Sapienza University of Rome sergio.botta@uniroma1.it
Ada Campione, PhD University of Bari Aldo Moro ada.campione@uniba.it
Allesandra Campione University of Bari Aldo Moro alessandra.campione@uniba.it
Tessa Canella, PhD Sapienza University of Rome tessa.canella@uniroma1.it
Laura Carnevale, PhD University of Bari Aldo Moro laura.carnevale@uniba.it
Robert A. Di Vito, PhD Loyola University Chicago rdivito@luc.edu
Miguel H. Diaz, PhD Loyola University Chicago mdiaz13@luc.edu
Colby Dickinson, PhD Loyola University Chicago cdickinson1@luc.edu
Marianna Ferrara, PhD Sapienza University of Rome marianna.ferrara@uniroma1.it
Hille Haker, PhD Loyola University Chicago hhaker@luc.edu
Marcia Hermansen, PhD Loyola University Chicago mherman@luc.edu
Edmondo F. Lupieri, LLC, Lic. Loyola University Chicago elupier@luc.edu
Angela Laghezza, PhD University of Bari Aldo Moro angela.laghezza@uniba.it
Alessandro Lagioia University of Bari Aldo Moro alessandro.lagioia@uniba.it
Walter Lesch, PhD Université catholique de Louvain
Arduino Maiuri Liceo Classico “C. Tacito” in Rome and Lifelong Learning University in Rome dino.maiuri@tiscali.it
Christof Mandry, Ph.D. Frankfurt University
John McCarthy, PhD Loyola University Chicago jmccar1@luc.edu
Alessandra Moro, PhD University of Bari Aldo Moro moroalessandr@gmail.com
Tobias Nicklas, PhD University of Regensburg, Germany
Andrea Nicolotti, PhD University of Turin
Daniela Patti, PhD University Kore of Enna (Italy) daniela.patti@unikore.it
Tracy Pintchman PhD Loyola University Chicago tpintch@luc.edu
Mario Resta University of Bari Aldo Moro mario.resta@uniba.it
Susan Ross, PhD Loyola University Chicago sross@luc.edu
Arianna Rotondo, PhD University of Catania arotondo@unict.it
Alessandro Saggioro, PhD Sapienza University of Rome alessandro.saggioro@uniroma1.it
Tomasz Trafny Pontifical Council for Culture (Vatican)
Emiliano Rubens Urciuoli, PhD University of Turin emirubens@yahoo.it