Loyola University Chicago

University Marketing and Communication

Staff Directory

For general inquiries, please contact us at umc@luc.edu.


Name Title Phone E-mail
Jeremy Langford Vice President, Marketing and Communication jlangford@luc.edu
Scott Alessi Director, Content Strategy 312.915.6930 salessi2@luc.edu
Christian Anderson Director, Executive and Strategic Communications 312.915.7266 canderson31@luc.edu
Matthew BeDugnis Associate Director, External Communications 312.915.6158 mbedugnis@luc.edu
Gabi Caruth Digital Communications Specialist, School of Law 312.915.7025 gcaruth@luc.edu
Doug Clark Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Advertising 312.915.7781 dclark8@luc.edu
Joseph Darrow Sr. Graphic Designer 312.915.6944 jdarrow1@luc.edu
Anne Divita Kopacz Senior Director, School-Based Marketing Communications 312.915.6132 adivitakopacz@luc.edu
Adam Doster Writer 312.915.6407 adoster1@luc.edu
John Drevs Associate Vice President of Digital Marketing and Communication 312.915.6941 jdrevs@luc.edu
Liz Dyla Graphic Designer 312.915.6594 edyla@luc.edu
Geneva Garcia Videographer 312.915.6158 ggarcia17@luc.edu
Michael Gawlik Motion Graphics Creator 312.915.6158 mgawlik1@luc.edu
Jill Grech Director, Digital Strategy 312.915.6402 jgrech1@luc.edu
Becky Grim Executive Administrative Assistant 312.915.6459 rgrim@luc.edu
Margaret Hardigan Director, Advertising 312.915.6166 mhardigan@luc.edu
Lukas Keapproth Photographer 312.915.6213 lkeapproth@luc.edu
Matthew Morrison Jr. Web Designer 312.915.6675 mmorrison6@luc.edu
Stephen Ravenscraft Senior Web Designer 312.915.6367 sravenscraft@luc.edu
Anna Rozenich Assistant Vice President of Communications 312.915.6164 arozenich@luc.edu
Elizabeth Tracy Shea Director of Social Media 312.915.6158 eshea5@luc.edu
Palak Shukla Director, School-Based Marketing Communications 312.915.6158 pshukla1@luc.edu
Kristi Turnbaugh Communication Director, School of Law 312.915.7819 kturnbaugh@luc.edu
Lenzlee Wheeler Senior Web Developer lwheeler@luc.edu
Ted Yee Art Director 312.915.6269 eyee@luc.edu
Anna Shymanski Zach Communication Specialist 312.915.6158 ashymanski@luc.edu
Jeremy Langford Vice President, Marketing and Communication
Scott Alessi Director, Content Strategy 312.915.6930 312.915.6930
Christian Anderson Director, Executive and Strategic Communications 312.915.7266 312.915.7266
Matthew BeDugnis Associate Director, External Communications 312.915.6158
Gabi Caruth Digital Communications Specialist, School of Law 312.915.7025
Doug Clark Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Advertising 312.915.7781 312.915.7781
Joseph Darrow Sr. Graphic Designer 312.915.6944 312.915.6944
Anne Divita Kopacz Senior Director, School-Based Marketing Communications 312.915.6132 312.915.6132
Adam Doster Writer 312.915.6407 312.915.6407
John Drevs Associate Vice President of Digital Marketing and Communication 312.915.6941 312.915.6941
Liz Dyla Graphic Designer 312.915.6594
Geneva Garcia Videographer 312.915.6158
Michael Gawlik Motion Graphics Creator 312.915.6158
Jill Grech Director, Digital Strategy 312.915.6402 312.915.6402
Becky Grim Executive Administrative Assistant 312.915.6459
Margaret Hardigan Director, Advertising 312.915.6166 312.915.6166
Lukas Keapproth Photographer 312.915.6213 312.915.6213
Matthew Morrison Jr. Web Designer 312.915.6675
Stephen Ravenscraft Senior Web Designer 312.915.6367 312.915.6367
Anna Rozenich Assistant Vice President of Communications Lewis Towers Rm. 1408 312.915.6164
Elizabeth Tracy Shea Director of Social Media 312.915.6158
Palak Shukla Director, School-Based Marketing Communications 312.915.6158
Kristi Turnbaugh Communication Director, School of Law 312.915.7819
Lenzlee Wheeler Senior Web Developer
Ted Yee Art Director 312.915.6269 312.915.6269
Anna Shymanski Zach Communication Specialist 312.915.6158

STAFF UPDATE

Director of School Based Marketing Communications
(LCA Posting Notice)