Loyola University Chicago

University Marketing and Communication

Staff Directory

For general inquiries, please contact us at umc@luc.edu.


Name Title Phone E-mail
Jeremy Langford Vice President, Marketing and Communication jlangford@luc.edu
Scott Alessi Senior Manager, Content Strategy 312.915.6930 salessi2@luc.edu
Christian Anderson Director, Executive and Strategic Communications 312.915.7266 canderson31@luc.edu
Doug Clark Director of Marketing and Advertising 312.915.7781 dclark8@luc.edu
Diane Colchamiro Marketing Manager 312.915.6582 dcolchamiro@luc.edu
Casey Crisenbery Senior Graphic Designer 312.915.6931 ccrisenbery@luc.edu
Joseph Darrow Sr. Graphic Designer 312.915.6944 jdarrow1@luc.edu
Brittany Davidson Digital Project Manager 312.915.6152 bdavidson@luc.edu
Anne Divita Kopacz Communication Director, Quinlan School of Business 312.915.6132 adivitakopacz@luc.edu
Adam Doster Writer 312.915.6407 adoster1@luc.edu
John Drevs Senior Director, Digital Strategy and Data Insights 312.915.6941 jdrevs@luc.edu
Liz Dyla Graphic Designer 312.915.6594 edyla@luc.edu
Geneva Garcia Videographer 312.915.6158 ggarcia17@luc.edu
Jill Grech Web Strategic Marketing Manager 312.915.6402 jgrech1@luc.edu
Becky Grim Executive Administrative Assistant 312.915.6459 rgrim@luc.edu
Margaret Hardigan Associate Director, Marketing Operations 312.915.6166 mhardigan@luc.edu
Lukas Keapproth Photographer 312.915.6213 lkeapproth@luc.edu
Matthew Morrison Jr. Web Designer 312.915.6675 mmorrison6@luc.edu
Stephen Ravenscraft Senior Web Designer 312.915.6367 sravenscraft@luc.edu
Anna Rozenich Director of Communications 312.915.6164 arozenich@luc.edu
Anna Shymanski Zach Communication Specialist ashymanski@luc.edu
Megan Ward Project Manager 312.915.6149 mward4@luc.edu
Lenzlee Wheeler Senior Web Developer 312.915.8680 lwheeler@luc.edu
Ted Yee Art Director 312.915.6269 eyee@luc.edu
Jeremy Langford Vice President, Marketing and Communication
Scott Alessi Senior Manager, Content Strategy 312.915.6930 312.915.6930
Christian Anderson Director, Executive and Strategic Communications 312.915.7266 312.915.7266
Doug Clark Director of Marketing and Advertising 312.915.7781 312.915.7781
Diane Colchamiro Marketing Manager 312.915.6582 312.915.6582
Casey Crisenbery Senior Graphic Designer 312.915.6931
Joseph Darrow Sr. Graphic Designer 312.915.6944 312.915.6944
Brittany Davidson Digital Project Manager 312.915.6152 312.915.6152
Anne Divita Kopacz Communication Director, Quinlan School of Business 312.915.6132 312.915.6132
Adam Doster Writer 312.915.6407 312.915.6407
John Drevs Senior Director, Digital Strategy and Data Insights 312.915.6941 312.915.6941
Liz Dyla Graphic Designer 312.915.6594
Geneva Garcia Videographer 312.915.6158
Jill Grech Web Strategic Marketing Manager 312.915.6402 312.915.6402
Becky Grim Executive Administrative Assistant 312.915.6459
Margaret Hardigan Associate Director, Marketing Operations 312.915.6166 312.915.6166
Lukas Keapproth Photographer 312.915.6213 312.915.6213
Matthew Morrison Jr. Web Designer 312.915.6675
Stephen Ravenscraft Senior Web Designer 312.915.6367 312.915.6367
Anna Rozenich Director of Communications Lewis Towers Rm. 1408 312.915.6164
Anna Shymanski Zach Communication Specialist
Megan Ward Project Manager 312.915.6149
Lenzlee Wheeler Senior Web Developer 312.915.8680 312.915.8680
Ted Yee Art Director 312.915.6269 312.915.6269