Loyola University Chicago

University Marketing and Communication

Staff Directory

For general inquiries, please contact us at umc@luc.edu.


Name Title Phone E-mail
Jeremy Langford Vice President, Marketing and Communication jlangford@luc.edu
Christian Anderson Director, Executive and Strategic Communications 312.915.7266 canderson31@luc.edu
Matthew McDermott Associate Director, External Communications 312.915.6158 mbedugnis@luc.edu
R. Scott Brigham Marketing Communications Manager, Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing 773-508-3698 rbrigham@luc.edu
Gabi Caruth Digital Communications Specialist, School of Law 312.915.7025 gcaruth@luc.edu
Doug Clark Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Advertising 312.915.7781 dclark8@luc.edu
Joseph Darrow Sr. Graphic Designer 312.915.6944 jdarrow1@luc.edu
Anne Divita Kopacz Senior Director, School-Based Marketing Communications 312.915.6132 adivitakopacz@luc.edu
Adam Doster Writer 312.915.6407 adoster1@luc.edu
John Drevs Associate Vice President of Digital Marketing and Communication 312.915.6941 jdrevs@luc.edu
Stephanie Folk Marketing Communication Manager, School of Environmental Sustainability 773.508.8334 sfolk@luc.edu
Michael Gawlik Motion Graphics Creator 312.915.6158 mgawlik1@luc.edu
Naomi Gitlin Associate Director, Marketing Communication, Stritch School of Medicine 312.915.6158 ngitlin@luc.edu
Jill Grech Director, Digital Strategy 312.915.6402 jgrech1@luc.edu
Becky Grim Executive Administrative Assistant 312.915.6459 rgrim@luc.edu
Allyson Hamzey Marketing Communications Manager, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) ahamzey@luc.edu
Mena Hanna Web Developer 312.915.6158 mhanna5@luc.edu
Margaret Hardigan Director, Advertising 312.915.6166 mhardigan@luc.edu
Peter Hulett Marketing Communications Specialist, Quinlan School of Business 312.915.6598 phulett@luc.edu
Lukas Keapproth Photographer 312.915.6213 lkeapproth@luc.edu
Katherine Kerpan Project Manager 312.915.6367 kkerpan@luc.edu
Rosie McCarty Content Manager mmccarty2@luc.edu
Sheri McGill Marketing and Communications Manager, Arrupe College 312.915.8962 smcgill4@luc.edu
Matthew Morrison Jr. Web Designer 312.915.6675 mmorrison6@luc.edu
Ray O'Connell Marketing and Communications Manager, College of Arts and Sciences 773.508.7094 roconnell@luc.edu
Anna Pirila Marketing Communication Manager, School of Education 312.915.6723 apirila1@luc.edu
Emily Ramstetter Communication Specialist eramstetter@luc.edu
Stephen Ravenscraft Senior Web Designer 312.915.6367 sravenscraft@luc.edu
Anna Rozenich Assistant Vice President of Communications 312.915.6164 arozenich@luc.edu
Elizabeth Tracy Shea Director of Social Media 312.915.6158 eshea5@luc.edu
Brian Seifert Project Manager 312.915.8678 bseifert@luc.edu
Palak Shukla Director, School-Based Marketing Communications 312.915.6535 pshukla1@luc.edu
Kristi Turnbaugh Communication Director, School of Law 312.915.7819 kturnbaugh@luc.edu
Lenzlee Wheeler Senior Web Developer 312.915.8680 lwheeler@luc.edu
Destiny Woods Marketing Communication Manager, School of Communication dwoods8@luc.edu
Ted Yee Art Director 312.915.6269 eyee@luc.edu
Jeremy Langford Vice President, Marketing and Communication
Christian Anderson Director, Executive and Strategic Communications 312.915.7266 312.915.7266
Matthew McDermott Associate Director, External Communications 312.915.6158
R. Scott Brigham Marketing Communications Manager, Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing 814, BVM Hall 773-508-3698
Gabi Caruth Digital Communications Specialist, School of Law 312.915.7025
Doug Clark Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Advertising 312.915.7781 312.915.7781
Joseph Darrow Sr. Graphic Designer 312.915.6944 312.915.6944
Anne Divita Kopacz Senior Director, School-Based Marketing Communications Schreiber 623 312.915.6132
Adam Doster Writer 312.915.6407 312.915.6407
John Drevs Associate Vice President of Digital Marketing and Communication 312.915.6941 312.915.6941
Stephanie Folk Marketing Communication Manager, School of Environmental Sustainability 773.508.8334
Michael Gawlik Motion Graphics Creator 312.915.6158
Naomi Gitlin Associate Director, Marketing Communication, Stritch School of Medicine 312.915.6158
Jill Grech Director, Digital Strategy 312.915.6402 312.915.6402
Becky Grim Executive Administrative Assistant 312.915.6459
Allyson Hamzey Marketing Communications Manager, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI)
Mena Hanna Web Developer 312.915.6158
Margaret Hardigan Director, Advertising 312.915.6166 312.915.6166
Peter Hulett Marketing Communications Specialist, Quinlan School of Business 312.915.6598 312.915.6598
Lukas Keapproth Photographer 312.915.6213 312.915.6213
Katherine Kerpan Project Manager 312.915.6367
Rosie McCarty Content Manager
Sheri McGill Marketing and Communications Manager, Arrupe College Maguire 230 312.915.8962
Matthew Morrison Jr. Web Designer 312.915.6675
Ray O'Connell Marketing and Communications Manager, College of Arts and Sciences 773.508.7094
Anna Pirila Marketing Communication Manager, School of Education 111 E. Pearson St., RM#1004 312.915.6723
Emily Ramstetter Communication Specialist
Stephen Ravenscraft Senior Web Designer 312.915.6367 312.915.6367
Anna Rozenich Assistant Vice President of Communications Lewis Towers Rm. 1408 312.915.6164
Elizabeth Tracy Shea Director of Social Media 312.915.6158
Brian Seifert Project Manager 312.915.8678
Palak Shukla Director, School-Based Marketing Communications 312.915.6535
Kristi Turnbaugh Communication Director, School of Law 312.915.7819
Lenzlee Wheeler Senior Web Developer 312.915.8680
Destiny Woods Marketing Communication Manager, School of Communication
Ted Yee Art Director 312.915.6269 312.915.6269